Faculty

Primary Faculty Members

Contact Position Email (@case.edu)
Mark Chance, Ph.D. Director and Professor mark.chance
Gurkan Bebek, Ph.D. Instructor gurkan.bebek
Jen Bohon, Ph.D. Instructor jbohon@bnl.gov
Jean-Eudes Dazard, Ph.D. Assistant Professor jean-eudes.dazard
Janna Kiselar, Ph.D. Instructor janna.kiselar
David Lodowski, Ph.D. Assistant Professor david.lodowski
Masaru Miyagi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor masaru.miyagi
Vishal N. Patel, M.D. Ph.D. Instructor vishal.patel2
John Tilton, M.D. Assistant Professor john.c.tilton
Joan Schenkel, M.S. Instructor joan.schenkel
Wuxian Shi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor wushi@bnl.gov
Sichun Yang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor sichun.yang
Elizabeth Yohannes, Ph.D. Instructor elizabeth.yohannes

Secondary Faculty Members

Contact Position Department Email (@case.edu)
Robert Bonomo, M.D. Professor Infectious Diseases & HIV Medicine robert.bonomo
Henri Brunengraber, Ph.D. Professor Nutrition henri.brunengraber
Matthias Buck, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Physiology & Biophysics matthias.buck
Chris Dealwis, Ph.D. Professor Pharmacology chris.dealwis
Andreas Engel, Ph.D. Professor Pharmacology andreas.engel
Mahmoud Ghannoum, Ph.D. Associate Professor Dermatology mahmoud.ghannoum
Mehmet Koyuturk, Ph.D. Associate Professor EECS mxk331
Thomas LaFramboise, Ph.D. Associate Professor Genetics thomas.laframboise
Jing Li, Ph.D. Assistant Professor EECS jingli
Vera Moiseenkova-Bell, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Pharmacology vera.moiseenkova-bell
Krzysztof Palczewski, Ph.D. Chair and Professor Pharmacology krzysztof.palczewski
Jill Barnholtz-Sloan, Ph.D. Associate Professor Case Comprehensive Cancer Center jill.barnholtz-sloan
Catherine Stein, Ph.D. Associate Professor Epidemiology and Biostatistics catherine.stein
Fengchun Ye, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Biological Sciences, School of Dental Medicine fengchun.ye
Guo-Qiang Zhang, Ph.D. Professor EECS gq