Research Associates

Contact Position E-mail (@case.edu)
Sausan Azzam, Ph.D. Sr. Research Associate sausan.azzam
Erik Farquhar, Ph.D. Research Associate efarquhar@bnl.gov
Sean Maxwell, M.S. Research Associate sean.maxwell
Daniela Schlatzer Research Scientst daniela.schlatzer
Michael Sullivan Sr. Research Associate msullivan@bnl.gov
Benlian Wang, Ph.D. Sr. Research Associate benlian.wang
Liwen Wang, Ph.D. Sr. Research Associate wxl145
Xiaolin Li, M.S. Research Associate xiaolin.li
Kathleen Lundberg, M.S. Research Associate katy