Support Staff

Contact Position E-mail (@case.edu)
Don Abel Technical Support Specialist dabel@bnl.gov 
Maita Diaz  Department Assistant maita.diaz
Fred Hazlett Research Assistant fred.hazlett
Xiaolin Li Research Assistant xiaolin.li
Katy Lundberg, M.S. Lab Manager kathleen.lundberg
Joan Schenkel, M.S. Sr. Administrator & Instructor joan.schenkel
Caroline Tabler Research Assistant caroline.tabler
John Toomey Technical Support Specialist jtoomey@bnl.gov